Sunshine Blogger Award!

Rules:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 questions
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger award logo on your post and/or on your blog

 

Thank you so much, Luna, for nominating me for the Sunshine Blogger Award! Her questions–and my answers–are as follows:

#1 ~ Favorite time of day? Around midnight.

#2 ~ Favorite book series? The Chronicles of Ancient Darkness by Michelle Paver! I just ordered the series and I’m so excited to finally own those books! ❤

#3 ~ If you were stared in a movie, what would you want the plot to be? Oooh, tricky. Some type of fantasy, maybe comedy or drama? I know more about books than I do movies, so I’m not really sure.

#4 ~ Favorite animal? Gray wolf for sure! ❤

#5 ~ Art type? I’m not entirely sure what you mean by this question, but I prefer drawing with a pencil.

#6 ~ You wake up one day, and it’s raining ice cream. What do you do? Call some of my friends and ask if they want to eat ice cream and go sledding in it? I don’t know.

#7 ~ Favorite drink? At the moment, it’s Vitamin Water and root beer.

#8 ~ Favorite weather? Anything as long as it’s not too hot. I can’t stand the heat!

#9 ~ Favorite candy? I like Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups, but anything–except gummies–are good.

#10 ~ If you were to pick anyplace in the world to live in or visit, where would that place be and why? I’d love to visit Alaska, because the pictures of it are so beautiful.

#11 ~ Did you realize this was the last question? I kinda saw it coming just by the number count.

 

Now, onto the questions for my nominees (who I will list below):

#1 ~ Do you own any pets?

#2 ~ What’s your favorite song currently and who is the artist?

#3 ~ If you had to be stuck doing one thing for all eternity, what would it be?

#4 ~ What do you love most about your life?

#5 ~ Would you rather have a book you wrote turned into a movie or TV series?

#6 ~ (In relation to the question above) Would you prefer it to be animated, or not?

#7 ~ If you had to give up one thing you enjoy doing, what would it be?

#8 ~ Do you like Spring or Fall more?

#9 ~ Dogs or cats?

#10 ~ What’s your favorite food or dessert?

#11 ~ Do you like the wilderness, or not so much?

 

Last but not least, my nominees are… *drumroll*

Harshuweb

CrazyCathy

Twinklingwords

Chaotic Dreams

Redroseonasnowybench

Feliciafish

Answers In Essays

Its her story

Crumpled piece of paper

CrazyWolfGuy

Write Your World

 

Good luck nominees, and thank you again for nominating me, Luna!

~Amelia Jacobson

8 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award!

  1. Cool, YOU ORDERED IT YOU LUCKY HJKDGBDGKJFH BECAUSE I DON’T FEEL LIKE SWEARING AND DON’T KNOW IF YOU LIKE IT. OMG I AM GONNA BUY SOUL EATER WHEN WE GO TO NEAREST TOWN WITH B&N STORE WHICH IS AN HOUR AWAY AND THAT IS SOON CUZ MY SIS IS GETTING HER PERMIT SOON> I AM BEGGIN YOUNGER SIS TO BUY OTH BREAKER ND GHOST HUNTER FOR MEH BDAY SORRY BAD SPELLING> FANGIRLING TOO MUCH!!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. XD I don’t mind swearing in type. YUS BUY SOUL EATAH AND THE OTHERS AND IWEHFBDDKNX YES, READ THEM ALL AND THEN OWN (VICE VERSA) ANDWHRFBN I had a $50 gift certificate from my bday and I used it to order the first 4 books in the series because I own the last 2 today!!! They should be at the bookstore by Saturday and I’M SO FRICKIN’ PSYCHED.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. YAYAYAYAYYAY MY AUNT USUALLY GETS ME A GIFTCARD FOR AMAZON FOR MY BDAY SO YEAHHHHHH YAYAYA ALSO WANNA GET THE AUDIOBOOK TO WOLF BROTHER SO bAD AND WHEN I DO ILL DO A REVIEW ON MY YT CHANNEL SO YOU CAN SEE IF YOU SHOULD GET IT. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment