Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger
VBA Rules

 

I have been nominated for the “Versatile Blogger Award”! Thank you so much, MyMindSaysBlog for nominating me!

 

The rules of this award are:

#1 ~ You have to thank the person who nominated you for this award and provide a link to their blog.

#2 ~ Link the nominees and inform them of their nomination.

#3 ~ Nominate at least 15 bloggers.

#4 ~ Share 7 facts about yourself.

 

Okay, I’ll start with the last part (since that seems like the most fun):

1 ~ I want to improve my skills at sketching and coloring.

2 ~ My favorite song artist is currently Melanie Martinez (I find her songs scary and it completely gets me into a writing mood). I’m actually listening to her as I write this post.

3 ~ I really want to succeed in publishing at least one of my many books in 2017.

4 ~ I absolutely hate wearing long-sleeve shirts.

5 ~ I love talking about my favorite books/series, and I get so happy and excited when I see someone reading one.

6 ~ I have just begun writing fanfiction on Wattpad and am finding it to be a ton of fun!

7 ~ I like being home alone.

 

Now, onto my nominees…

1 ~ inkgirlwords

2 ~ A Word of Substance

3 ~ The Struggling Writer

4 ~ Aspiring Thoughts

5 ~ Chaotic Dreams

6 ~ Odessa’s Blog – My School Blog

7 ~ Justice’s school blog

8 ~ nabztravels

9 ~ crumpled piece of paper

10 ~ Morgan York Writes

11 ~ It’s All In Perception

12 ~ The new girl’s blog

13 ~ Stories and more

14 ~ Frank Solanki

15 ~ millie schmidt writes…

Nominees, you do not have to do this challenge/award if you don’t want to.

 

And that completes my nomination. Thanks for reading, and thank you again MyMindSaysBlog! I had a ton of fun putting this together.

~ Amelia Jacobson 2017

9 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

