The Liebster Award (Nominated Again!)

I was nominated (again!) by The Lighthouse Of Essays. Thanks Ashley!

Rules:

#1~ Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them.

#2~ Make a blog post outlining 11 facts about you.

#3~ Answer the 11 questions from the blog who nominated you.

#4~ Prepare 11 questions for those you will nominate.

#5~ Nominate 5-11 new bloggers (those who have less than 200 followers) by commenting in one of their blog posts.

Okay, so Ashley, here are your questions and my answers:

#1~Do you have a job? ~ Nope. (I need to get one so I can make some money!)

#2~ What’s your favorite color? ~ Either black or purple

#3~ How many brothers or sisters do you have? ~ One younger sister (And I love her very much!)

#4~ Do you have your own room? ~ No, I share one with my sister.

#5~ Have you ever been to a summer camp? ~ A few times, normally wilderness survival camps.

#6~ What was your first vacation? ~ I don’t remember, I was really young.

#7~ How many states/countries have you lived in? ~ Just one.

#8~ What’s your favorite bird? ~ Hmm…. I love mourning doves.

#9~ Who is your role model? ~ My favorite authors, my parents and my favorite book characters.

#10~ Do you have any pets? ~ Yes. A cat, chickens and my sister owns a hamster and dog.

#11~ What grade are you in? ~ I am technically in eighth, but I am still in seventh grade history and math. 😦

And I have already nominated people in mt first Liebster Award winning, so I’m not going to nominate any this time. (To see them, here’s the link.)

Leave a Reply

