Eleven Things About Me For The Liebster Award

1~ If I were allowed, I would stay awake all night writing.

2~ I would love to meet my favorite authors and get to know them.

3~ My creative flow comes in a pattern, and always at night. One night, no ideas. The next, boom, loads of ideas; so many I don’t know what to do with them.

4~ I hope I one day become a famous author.

5~ I talk to myself often.

6~ I daydream nearly all the time (consciously and subconsciously).

7~ I am trying to improve my sketching skills.

8~ I write my writing ideas on the ceiling.

9~ I love going on walks (or runs,) through the woods with my family and while I am, I pretend to be someone from a book I had recently read (or one of my characters!)

10~ I love my younger sister and cousins very much and I don’t know what I would do without them. (Same goes to my friends!)

11~ Occasionally, I wonder about spending a day in a public school, just to see what it was like and if they are how I think they are.

Leave a Reply

